About Us

Staff


Andre de Freitas
Executive Director
adefreitas@san.ag


Oliver Bach

Director, Standards & Policy
obach@san.ag

 

Ana Garzón
Manager, Operations
agarzon@san.ag

 

Conrado Guinea
Policy Manager, Standards & Policy
cguinea@san.ag 

 

Silvia Rioja
Auditor Competence Manager, Standards & Policy
srioja@san.ag

 

Geovanna Rojas
Finance & Budgeting Manager
grojas@san.ag

 

 Catalina Rivera
Administrative Assistant
crivera@san.ag

 

Andrea Valenzuela
Coordinator
avalenzuela@san.ag

 

Aaron Ampofo
Senior Associate, Africa
aampofo@san.ag

 

Nancy De Lemos
Communications & Marketing Manager
ndelemos@san.ag